Rachel Clark Erotic Romance

Rachel Clark Erotic Romance

My Books - Please note: I write Romance Stories for an adult audience. (Translation -  heart melting romance, hot sex.)

 

Siren Publishing  Buy Link: http://www.bookstrand.com/rachel-clark

 

Space Pirates Complete 4 book Series - Siren Publishing

Siren Classic Sarah's Pirate (MF) http://www.bookstrand.com/sarahs-pirate

Menage Amour Tee-ani's Pirates (MFM) http://www.bookstrand.com/tee-anis-pirates

Menage Amour G'baena's Pirates (MMF) http://www.bookstrand.com/gbaenas-pirates

Menage Amour Del's Pirates (MMF) http://www.bookstrand.com/dels-pirates 

 

BDSM series - Complete 3 book Series

Menage Amour Book 1 - Alicia's Awakening (MFM)  http://www.bookstrand.com/alicias-awakening 

Menage Amour Book 2 - Mastering Melody (MFM) http://www.bookstrand.com/mastering-melody 

Menage Amour Book 3 - Keeping Karly (MFM)  http://www.bookstrand.com/keeping-karly

 

THE DESCON BRIDES SERIES - Complete 6 book Series

Menage and More**  The Ambassador's Accidental Marriage (FFM)   http://www.bookstrand.com/the-ambassadors-accidental-marriage

Menage Amour  The Nanny's Unplanned Marriage (MMF)  http://www.bookstrand.com/the-nannys-unplanned-marriage

Menage Amour  The Bride's Unexpected Change in Plans (MMF) http://www.bookstrand.com/the-brides-unexpected-change-in-plans

Menage and More**  An Unusual Desconian Marriage  http://www.bookstrand.com/an-unusual-desconian-marriage

Menage Amour  A Desconian Marriage of Convenience (MMMF) http://www.bookstrand.com/a-desconian-marriage-of-convenience

Menage Amour  A Desconian Happily Ever After (MMMF) http://www.bookstrand.com/a-desconian-happily-ever-after 

 

** Each book is a stand-alone romance so you can skip these books if FF is not your thing and still be able to follow the series story lines. :) 

 

TAYDELAAN SERIES

Menage and More** Taydelaan (FFM)     http://www.bookstrand.com/taydelaan

Menage Amour Their Taydelaan (MMF)     http://www.bookstrand.com/their-taydelaan

Menage Amour Unexpected Taydelaan (MMF)     http://www.bookstrand.com/unexpected-taydelaan

 

SHY RIVER SERIES

Menage Amour Shy River 1 - Wendy's Wild Wolves (MMF)  http://www.bookstrand.com/wendys-wild-wolves

Menage Amour Shy River 2 - Suzanne's Sexy Shifters (MMF)  http://www.bookstrand.com/suzannes-sexy-shifters

Menage Amour Shy River 3 - A Guardian's Awakening (MMMF)  http://www.bookstrand.com/a-guardians-awakening

Menage Amour Shy River4 - Work in progress

 

CLAIMED BY ALIENS SERIES

Love Xtreme Claimed 1 - Claimed by Aliens (MMMMMF with MM) http://www.bookstrand.com/claimed-by-aliens

Love Xtreme Claimed 2 - Claimed by Aliens: Dria-coldar's Dilemma (MMMMMF with MM)  http://www.bookstrand.com/claimed-by-aliens-dria-coldars-dilemma

Love Xtreme Claimed 3 - Work in progress

 

 

OTHER NON-SERIES BOOKS

Menage Amour   Amanda's Amorous Aliens (MFMMM) http://www.bookstrand.com/amandas-amorous-aliens

 

Menage Amour Nothing on Earth (MMF)     http://www.bookstrand.com/nothing-on-earth

 

Menage Amour An Unexpected Love (MMF)   http://www.bookstrand.com/an-unexpected-love 


Love Xtreme  Edwina and the Seven Snowed-in Scientists (FMMMMMMM)     http://www.bookstrand.com/edwina-and-the-seven-snowed-in-scientists

 

Menage and More No Use by Date for Love (FFM)     http://www.bookstrand.com/no-use-by-date-for-love

 

Menage and More Accidental Love for Three (FFM)     http://www.bookstrand.com/accidental-love-for-three

 

Menage and More A Future for Three (FFM)     http://www.bookstrand.com/a-future-for-three